HDH

Marketing

The HDH takes care of the wood industry's marketing. Among users and consumers, the numerous valuable brands and companies in the industry stand for whole product types. Communicating good arguments for building with wood, or repositioning a traditional product such as veneer in a changing competitive environment are tasks for the HDH's marketing team. With its marketing communication resources the association helps companies to gain market shares and to promote sales of their products.

The internet plays an important role in industry marketing. The online editing team of the HDH, which is organised like a professional agency, has lots of experience in designing modern websites and in social media management. The onliners of the HDH develop content strategies, do digital PR and organise joint advertising campaigns of interest groups of the wood industry on the internet.

A special feature within the wood industry are the "FertighausWelt"-show house exhibitions with five locations throughout Germany. This is the most important sales instrument of the off-site construction industry and is also run operatively by the industry association directly from Bad Honnef.

Ansprechpartner


Christoph Windscheif, Head of Marketing

CHRISTOPH WINDSCHEIF

  Head of marketing and exhibitions


Nelli Oswald

Nelli Oswald

  Admin office
Tel: +49 2224 9377-17
E-Mail: n.oswald@holzindustrie.de

HDH

Marketing

Der HDH kümmert sich um das Branchenmarketing der Holzindustrie. Über den zahlreichen wertvollen Marken und Unternehmen der Branche steht das Image ganzer Produktgattungen bei Anwendern und Endverbrauchern. Gute Argumente für das Bauen mit Holz zu vermitteln, oder ein traditionsreiches Produkt wie Furnier in einem veränderten Wettbewerbsumfeld neu zu positionieren, sind Aufgaben für das Marketingteam des HDH. Mit den Mitteln der Marketingkommunikation unterstützt der Verband die Unternehmen dabei, Marktanteile zu gewinnen und den Absatz ihrer Produkte zu fördern.

Eine wichtige Rolle für das Branchenmarketing spielt das Internet. Die wie eine professionelle Agentur aufgestellte Onlineredaktion des HDH hat viel Erfahrung in der Konzeption moderner Websites und im Social Media Management. Die Onliner des HDH entwickeln Contentstrategien, machen digitale PR und organisieren gemeinschaftliche Werbemaßnahmen von Interessenverbünden der Holzindustrie im Internet.

Eine Besonderheit innerhalb der Holzindustrie sind die Musterhaus-Ausstellungen "FertighausWelt" mit bundesweit vier Standorten. Dieses wichtigste Verkaufsinstrument der Fertigbaubranche wird ebenfalls von Bad Honnef aus direkt durch den Branchenverband operativ geführt.

Ansprechpartner


Christoph Windscheif, Ansprechpartner Marketing

CHRISTOPH WINDSCHEIF

  Leiter Marketing und Ausstellungen


Nelli Oswald

Nelli Oswald

  Sekretariat
Tel: +49 2224 9377-17
E-Mail: n.oswald@holzindustrie.de