HDH

Office

Here you will find your contact.



Jan Kurth

Jan Kurth

Chief Executive Officer

Tel.: +49 22249377-22
j.kurth@holzindustrie.de
 
Petra Broch Alvarez

Petra Broch Alvarez

Admin office
of the Chief Executive Officer

Tel.: + 49 2224 9377-12
p.broch@holzindustrie.de
 

Unit I

PR work
Achim Hannott

Achim Hannott

Head of PR work

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-31
a.hannott@holzindustrie.de
Ursula Geismann

Ursula Geismann

Press officer

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-14
u.geismann@holzindustrie.de
u.geismann@moebelindustrie.de
Dietrich Stoverock

Dietrich Stoverock

Editor

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-24
d.stoverock@holzindustrie.de
Bastian Herzig

Bastian Herzig

Communication and marketing

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-44
b.herzig@holzindustrie.de
Fabian Tews

FABIAN TEWS

Editor

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-13
f.tews@holzindustrie.de
Robin Semmler

Robin Semmler

Consultant PR work

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-26
s.semmler@holzindustrie.de

Unit II

Economy - Collective bargaining policy
Markus Ring

Markus Ring

Head of Unit European Affairs

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-33
m.ring@holzindustrie.de
Alexander Oswald

Alexander Oswald

Economics and foreign markets

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-11
a.oswald@holzindustrie.de

Hauptstadtbüro

Politik
Carolin Lanzke

Carolin Lanzke

Head of Berlin office

Tel.: +49 30 2060697-10
c.lanzke@holzindustrie.de

Unit III

Marketing – Exhibitions
Christoph Windscheif

Christoph Windscheif

Head of marketing and exhibitions

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-19
c.windscheif@holzindustrie.de
c.windscheif@fertigbau.de
Robert Koisar

Robert Koisar

Projectmanager

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-18
r.koisar@holzindustrie.de
Julia Preukschas

Julia Preukschas

Exhibition-Manager

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-28
j.preukschas@fertigbau.de
Lars Kramme

Lars Kramme

FertighausWelt Hannover

Tel.: +49 511 78603-60
team.hannover@fertighauswelt.de
Nicole Luca-Johnen

Nicole Lucas-Johnen

FertighausWelt Nürnberg

Tel.: +49 9135 7353-33
team.nuernberg@fertighauswelt.de
Esther-Maria Klaas

Esther-Maria Klaas

FertighausWelt Köln

Tel.: +49 2234 9906-100
team.koeln@fertighauswelt.de
Sven Gauter

Sven Gauter

FertighausWelt Wuppertal

Tel.: +49 202 269100-40
team.wuppertal@fertighauswelt.de
Manuela Forstner

Manuela Forstner

FertighausWelt Günzburg

Tel.: +49 8221 9301949
team.guenzburg@fertighauswelt.de
Nelli Oswald

Nelli Oswald

Economy and marketing admin office

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-17
n.oswald@holzindustrie.de
n.oswald@fertigbau.de
CHRISTIAN REHBEIN - Head of Business Development

CHRISTIAN REHBEIN

Head of Business Development

Tel.: +49 30 2060697-11
c.rehbein@fertigbau.de

Berlin office:
Dorotheenstraße 35
10117 Berlin
Sebastian Uth - Online editorial team, social media

Sebastian Uth

Online editorial team, social media

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-16
s.uth@holzindustrie.de
NICO SIEWERT - Project Manager Digitalization

NICO SIEWERT

Project Manager Digitalization

Tel.: +49 30 2060697-12
n.siewert@fertigbau.de

Berlin office:
Dorotheenstraße 35
10117 Berlin
Diana Vonhof

Diana Vonhof

Consultant Onlinemarketing and Sales

Tel.: +49 30 2060697-13
d.vonhof@fertigbau.de

Berlin office:
Dorotheenstraße 35
10117 Berlin

Unit IV

Environment - Technology
Georg Lange

Georg Lange

Head of Environment and Technology

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-66
g.lange@holzindustrie.de
Wolfgang Schäfer

Wolfgang Schäfer

Consultant for Environment and Technology

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-20
w.schaefer@holzindustrie.de
Walter Meyer

Walter Meyer

Consultant for Environment and Technology

Tel.: + 49 2224 9377-38
w.meyer@holzindustrie.de

Service Pool

Yvonne Thiermann

Yvonne Thiermann

Press admin office

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-0
y.thiermann@holzindustrie.de
Wieslaw Krause

Wieslaw Krause

Service

Tel.: +49 2224 9377-27
w.krause@holzindustrie.de



GETTING HERE

Hauptverband der Deutschen Holzindustrie und Kunststoffe verarbeitenden Industrie und verwandter Industrie- und Wirtschaftszweige e. V. (HDH)
Flutgraben 2, 53604 Bad Honnef