HDH

Contact person at HDH


Denny Ohnesorge

Dr. Denny Ohnesorge

  Chief Executive Officer


Elke Seegmüller

Elke Seegmüller

  Admin office of the Chief Executive Officer
Tel.: + 49 2224 9377-15
E-Mail: e.seegmueller@holzindustrie.de


Petra Broch

Petra Broch

  Admin office of the Chief Executive Officer
Tel.: + 49 2224 9377-12
E-Mail: p.broch@holzindustrie.de


Katja Dirlack

Katja Dirlack

  Accountant
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-44
E-Mail: k.dirlack@holzindustrie.de


Tobias Lamer

Tobias Lamer

  Consultant Policy and Communication
Tel.: +49 160 970 29 362
E-Mail: tobias.lamer@holzindustrie.de


Gregor Pfeifer

Dr. Gregor Pfeifer

  Consultant for Environment and Technology
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-29
E-Mail: gregor.pfeifer@holzindustrie.de


Florian Snigula

FLORIAN SNIGULA

  Press Officer
Tel.: +49 30 2060697 - 12
  E-Mail: florian.snigula@holzindustrie.de


Alexander Oswald

ALEXANDER OSWALD

  Head of Economics and Foreign Trade
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-11
E-Mail: a.oswald@holzindustrie.de


Walter Meyer

WALTER MEYER

  Consultant for Environment and Technology
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-38
E-Mail: w.meyer@holzindustrie.de


Robert Koisar

ROBERT KOISAR

  Projectmanager
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-18
E-Mail: r.koisar@holzindustrie.de


Yvonne Thiermann

YVONNE THIERMANN

  Press admin office
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-0
E-Mail: y.thiermann@holzindustrie.de


Victoria Müller

VICTORIA MÜLLER

  Reception und Service
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-0
E-Mail: v.mueller@fertigbau.de


Wieslaw Krause

WIESLAW KRAUSE

  Service
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-27
E-Mail: w.krause@holzindustrie.de


GETTING HERE

Hauptverband der Deutschen Holzindustrie und Kunststoffe verarbeitenden Industrie und verwandter Industrie- und Wirtschaftszweige e. V. (HDH)
Flutgraben 2, 53604 Bad Honnef