HDH

Contact person at HDH


Denny Ohnesorge

Dr. Denny Ohnesorge

  Chief Executive Officer


Elke Seegmüller

Elke Seegmüller

  Admin office of the Chief Executive Officer
Tel.: + 49 2224 9377-15
e.seegmueller@holzindustrie.de


Petra Broch

Petra Broch

  Admin office of the Chief Executive Officer
Tel.: + 49 2224 9377-12
p.broch@holzindustrie.de


Katja Dirlack

Katja Dirlack

  Accountant
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-44
k.dirlack@holzindustrie.de


Sophie von Minckwitz

SOPHIE VON MINCKWITZ

  Head of berlin office and political communication
Tel.: +49 30 2060697-14
E-Mail: sophie.von.minckwitz@holzindustrie.de


Florian Snigula

FLORIAN SNIGULA

  Press Officer
Tel.: +49 30 2060697 - 12
  E-Mail: florian.snigula@holzindustrie.de


Alexander Oswald

ALEXANDER OSWALD

  Head of Economics and Foreign Trade
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-11
E-Mail: a.oswald@holzindustrie.de


Walter Meyer

WALTER MEYER

  Consultant for Environment and Technology
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-38
E-Mail: w.meyer@holzindustrie.de


Braun Streb

Hanne Braun Streb

  Consultant Environment and Technology
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-29
E-Mail: Hanne.Braunstreb@holzindustrie.de


Kirsten Sadler

KIRSTEN SADLER

  Environment and Technology admin office
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-21
E-Mail: k.sadler@holzindustrie.de


Robert Koisar

ROBERT KOISAR

  Projectmanager
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-18
r.koisar@holzindustrie.de


Yvonne Thiermann

YVONNE THIERMANN

  Press admin office
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-0
y.thiermann@holzindustrie.de


Wieslaw Krause

WIESLAW KRAUSE

  Service
Tel.: +49 2224 9377-27
w.krause@holzindustrie.de


GETTING HERE

Hauptverband der Deutschen Holzindustrie und Kunststoffe verarbeitenden Industrie und verwandter Industrie- und Wirtschaftszweige e. V. (HDH)
Flutgraben 2, 53604 Bad Honnef